If you are like some people who have recently been on a website and have opted in to some emails and as a result now have a completely new account and profile added to your iPhone or iPad.
It seems that many people are being affected by this. The real question is what else is being affected by this profile that is being added to your device.
According to Apple.
You might be asked to install a configuration profile that was sent to you in an email, or one that is downloaded from a webpage. You’re asked for permission to install the profile and, when you open the file, information about what it contains is displayed. You can see the profiles you have installed in Settings
> General > Profiles & Device Management. If you delete a profile, all of the settings, apps, and data associated with the profile are also deleted.