Jan 25 2016
LA Cookie Con and Sweets Show is the West Coast’s BIGGEST baking and pastry convention – February 6 and 7, 2016 #lacookiecon2016 #lacookiecon @lacookiecon
 

LA Cookie Con and Sweets Show is the West Coast’s BIGGEST baking and pastry convention.

February 6 and 7, 2016

Los Angeles Convention Center

@lacookiecon

For sweet tooths and sugar artists, this is pastry heaven!

Early Bird tickets now onsale for our 2016 convention featuring Ron Ben-Israel, hundreds of sweet samples and unparalleled shopping for bakers/decorators!

Sunday General Admission – SOLD OUT
Saturday VIP – SOLD OUT
Weekend General Admission – SOLD OUT
Grab Saturday General Admission and Sunday VIP while you still can!

As seen on ABC, CBS, NBC, Tastemade, YouTube, LA Weekly, Daily News and more.

Saturday headliner: Ron Ben-Israel
Sunday headliner: Rosanna Pansino

There are a ton of vegan and vegan friendly exhibitors… especially if you like baking & decorating supplies and demos. It’s not the majority of our show but it is well represented.

Thank you to our Platinum Sponsor & Kids Zone Presenting Sponsor Otis Spunkmeyer! (http://www.otisspunkmeyer.com/)

Thank you to our Gold Sponsors:
-Amoretti, The Ultimate Pastry, Savory & Beverage Ingredient Manufacturing Company (http://www.amoretti.com/)
-Formosa Flexible Packaging America, a proud member of the Toyota family (http://www.formosaamerica.com/)

And our Silver Sponsors:
-Jen & Joe’s Cookie Dough (https://www.jenandjoes.com/)
-Kake Kreations (http://www.kakekreations.com/)
-BakersBodega (http://www.bakersbodega.com/)
-Americana Ingredients
-Heilala Vanilla (http://www.heilalavanilla.com/)
-Paasche Airbrush (http://www.paascheairbrush.com/)
-Humboldt Creamery (http://www.humboldtcreamery.com/)
-Divine Specialties: (http://www.divinespecialties.com/)
-Tatrateas (http://www.tatrateas.com/)

LA Cookie Con and Sweets Show is produced by AKT Entertainment, LLC. For media, exhibitor, and information inquiries, please use our contact form.

Mailing Address:

AKT Entertainment, LLC
531-A N. Hollywood Way Burbank, CA 91505
Phone: (818) 495-5732 (Exhibitor and Sponsorship questions only, please)

Share

Written by

View all posts by:

Categories: Uncategorized